Eugene Builders Exchange Board Members

Chad Blilie (Chair) 
McKenzie Commercial Contractors
Phone: (541)343-7143
Email: cblilie@mccmail.biz

Rich Stanton 
WC Finishes
Phone: (541)485-4328
Email: wcfinishes@msn.com

Rico Ramos 
HD Fowler
Phone: (541)607-0081
Email: ricor@hdfowler.com

Rebecca Glock 
Beacon Electric
Phone: (541)461-0291
Email: rebecca@beaconlighting.com

Chris Schnider 
Overhead Door of Eugene
Phone: (541)686-8144
Email: chris@ohdeugene.com

Jon Mattheisen 
Essex General Construction
Phone: (541)-342-4509
Email: jon.mattheisen@essexgc.com